1831/2014.

With a ride today of 33 miles, bringing my weekly total to 66 miles, my yearly total now sits at 1,831 miles. So, with just 183 miles left to ride in 2 months, the 2,014 miles target is definitely achievable. With this mind I think then that it’s about time to say out loud next years target… thus making it real.

I’ve written before that it bugged me that I’d failed miserably of last years goal to ride 2,013 miles, so I’m going to make that up. Adding last years target of 2,013, to this years of 2,014, and adding 2,015 for next year will give me a 3 year goal of 6,042 miles. As of today, that would put me at 3245/6042. Or, to put it another way, behind… but I’m really looking forward to clawing those miles back.

One thought on “1831/2014.

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

