1533/2014.

I’ve a feeling that maybe, just maybe, riding 2,014 miles this year is a distinct possibility. I’ve certainly beaten last years not so grand total of 1,414 miles. Having said that, I’m now not going to get to ride for the next 2 weeks as I’m off on holiday to Turkey. I have set myself a weekly target to adhere to though, which for the most part I’ve achieved. Where I’ve missed it one week I’ve then made sure to make it up the next. I’m pretty positive too that I’ve decided upon a goal for next year, which won’t just be 2,015 miles…

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

