0364/2013.

ломо 383 - Fuji + Sulgrave Stores.

A well deserved long weekend has meant that I’ve finally been able to put in some good miles on the bike, and begin to try and catch up on my target. Despite the unseasonal weather I’ve tried to push myself as much as I can and have managed to achieve my most successful Strava Segment ride to date, and my first KOM… albeit, for a relatively short downhill section, and shared with four other riders… but still. I’m going to have to get out more, and I will definitely be commuting more. Well, not more often but longer distances when I start my new job in a couple of weeks time at Ubyk in Oxford. More on this soon, but for more info on the Ubyk Oxford Store visit Ubyk on Facebook.

One thought on “0364/2013.

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

