0050/2013.

On Saturday the 12th of January, I went out on my first ride of the year. It was also my first ride in just over 2 months. Which is pathetic. I rode for just 19.2 miles, with an average speed of just 14.6mph. Which (to repeat an earlier sentence) is pathetic. To be fair, I did then go out the following day and ride another 31 miles, but with an even slower average speed.

This morning I came across a tweet and thought, I could do that… Well, should do that. 2013 miles in 2013. Last year I did 1,659 miles. Which was without trying. So 2013 should be doable… I just need to find where I left my riding legs.

Oh, here’s the link to my Strava profile to see how I’m getting along.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

