The irony.

I use an app called Pages when writing my blog posts. So easy to use I don’t even need to press Save, it just remembers what I’ve written. Now if only it could remember why I’ve written what I have, that would be a huge help. I’ve just opened it to start writing a new post, and I came across this;

‘Broken memory.
First of all I’ll start by stating that I have a terrible memory,’

And I haven’t the faintest idea what it was going to be about. Well. Clearly it’s about my lack of memory. But other than that, I haven’t a clue.

To be continued, if I ever remember…

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

