JOGLE.

bsd 39 by magicmoir
bsd 39, a photo by magicmoir on Flickr.

For those of you that don’t know, we did it, we rode from John O’Groats to Land’s End. We finished, on schedule, last Tuesday afternoon, after just 10 days.

I’ve been struggling to comprehend what we did, and have so far been unable to come up with an answer to the question “How was it?” I bumped into The Face in town, the day after I got back, he asked that very question and all I was able to answer was “Alright.”

I will write about what happened, and soon, but for now you’ll have to make do with The Bear’s answer to that question;

“It was awesome, exhilarating, eyeopening and beautiful and painful and colder than I ever imagined I could be. And a proper experience.”

3 thoughts on “JOGLE.

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

