Tchotchke


Apple Magic Mouse

Originally uploaded by jorgeq

I’ve been using this for a few days now, and it’s awesome.

I must admit that I only ordered it because, well, it looks really cool, and it appeared to be a really good idea. But as I waited for it to turn up in the post I started to have second thoughts. I struggled to see how it would work, how easy it would be to use, and what use it would be at all. I needn’t have, as I said, awesome.

If you’ve got a Mac, save your pennies and go and buy one.

One thought on “Tchotchke

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

